Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact the Library: Home

Contact the Library

Alternative Format Service
See - Gateway


Archives & Special Collections
Email - archives@uca.ac.uk


Collections Development
See - Meet the Librarians


Digitisation Studio
Email - digitisationservices@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892720
Equipment booking - Book Online


Document Supply
Email - docsupply@uca.ac.uk


Electronic Resources
Email - eresources@uca.ac.uk


Gateway
Canterbury: Email - gatewaycanterbury@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1227 817 314
Epsom: Email -gatewayepsom@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1372 202 461
Farnham: Email -gatewayfarnham@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892 709
Rochester: Email -gatewayrochester@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888 734


Learning Technology
Email - mycoursehelp@uca.ac.uk


Liaison
See - Meet the Librarians


OCA Enquires
See - OCA Liaison Librarian Meet the Librarians


Reading Lists
See - Meet the Librarians


Research
Email - ucaro@uca.ac.uk


Tutorials
See - Meet the Learning Development Tutors
See - Meet the Librarians
Book online - Tutorials


Workshops
See - Meet the Librarians

Ian Badger
Liaison Librarian Canterbury
Email - ibadger@uca.ac.uk

Helen Barrett
Liaison Librarian Open College of the Arts
Email - hbarrett2@uca.ac.uk

Alex Bell
Liaison Librarian Epsom
Email - alexander.bell@uca.ac.uk

Ellen Brown
Learning Development Tutor
Email - ebrown4@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892966

Maxine Chester
Learning Development Tutor
Email - mchester.s1@uca.ac.uk@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888672

Maxine

Felicity Croydon
Archivist
Email - felicity.croydon@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892963

Glynn Davis
Resources Officer
Email - glynnis.davis@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892789

Glynn Davis

Matthew Drury
Learning Technology Manager
Email - matthew.drury@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892895

Elodie Duncan-Duplain
Senior Digitisation Officer
Email - elodie.duncan-duplain@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892720

Leigh Garrett
Head of Resources, Discovery & Liaison
Email - lgarrett@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892721

 

Emma Hallett
Metadata Librarian
Email - emma.hallett@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892739

Emma Hallett

Nick Hillman
Learning Development Tutor
Email - nick.hillman@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1372 202450 

Marie Hitchcock
Discovery Services Manager
Email - marie.hitchcock@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892706

Marie Hitchcock

Antonia Lewis
Liaison Librarian Rochester and Farnham
Email - antonia.lewis@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888648

 

Nicky Linscott
Collections & Metadata Officer
Email - nlinscott@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892737

Nicky Linscott

Jonathan Lucas
Collections Services Manager
Email - jonathan.lucas@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892807

 Jonathan Lucas

Katie Mander
Learning Development Tutor
Email - kmander@uca.ac.uk

Katie

Lorna McColl
Digitisation Officer
Email - lmccoll@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892720

Lorna McColl

Lisa Moore
Copyright and Compliance Manager
Email - lmoore3@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892711

Lisa Moore

David Parkes
Learning Development Tutor - Epsom
Email - david.parkes@uca.ac.uk

 

Matthew Parfitt
Liaison Librarian - Epsom
Email - mparfitt@uca.ac.uk
 

Amy Robinson
Digital Curation Manager
Email - arobinson@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892723

Liz Scopes
Learning Development Tutor
Email - escopes@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892940

Nick Turner
​Liaison Librarian Farnham
Email - nturner@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1372 202228
 Nick Turner

Anna Whittle
Learning Technologist
Email - anna.whittle@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888719


Welcome to the Library Library Services Finding Resources Subject Resources Academic Skills Help Campus Opening Times
 

Library Account

×