Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Development Tutors: Home

Learning Development Tutors

Learning Development Tutors work with students develop effective learning. They can help with -

  • academic reading and writing
  • assessment and feedback
  • communication and presentation
  • reflection and critical thinking
  • understanding and organising concepts, theories and arguments

If you have a question or need more information on any of the above, email your campus Learning Development Tutor -

Ellen
Ellen Brown
ebrown4@uca.ac.uk Farnham

Katie
Katie Mander
kmander@uca.ac.uk Canterbury and Rochester

Maxine
Maxine Chester
chester.s1@uca.ac.ukRochester


David Parkes
david.parkes@uca.ac.ukEpsom

Nick
Nick Hillman
nick.hillman@uca.ac.ukEpsom

Liz
Liz Scopes
escopes@uca.ac.uk Farnham


Welcome to the Library Library Services Finding Resources Subject Resources Academic Skills Help Campus Opening Times
 

Library Account

×